SF9 Unveils Official Track List For Twelfth Mini Album “THE PIECE OF9”

They will kick off the new year with a new album.

K-Pop idol group SF9 is preparing for a comeback filled with upgraded charms and talents. FNC Entertainment recently dropped the official track list for their twelfth mini album, THE PIECE OF9.

According to the track list, the album consists of six tracks, including the title track, “Puzzle.” The members also actively participated in the album’s production, thus, bringing more high-quality music to the fans. On the other hand, the album is set to release on January 9.

Source: osen


Scroll to top