Six members of “Abnormal Summit” to leave the show as it nears 1st anniversary

JTBC‘s Abnormal Summit will be undergoing a revamp as it nears its 1st anniversary with many of its cast leaving the show.

According to reports on June 20th, members Julian, Robin, Sujan, Ilya, Blair, and Takuya will be leaving the show and will be replaced accordingly as the show is undergoing major revamps before its first anniversary.

Abnormal Summit, also known as Non-Summit, is a television show that features a panel of 12 non-Korean  men living in Korea as they explore Korean culture through the eyes of a foreigner.

The panel previously featured Guillaume Patry (Canada), Ilya Belyakov (Russia), Alberto Mondi (Italy), Zhang Yuan (China), Daniel Lindemann (Germany), Julian Quintart (Belgium), Sujan Shakya (Nepal), Tyler Rasch (United States), Robin Deiana (France), Sam Okyere (Ghana), Blair Williams (Australia), and Takuya Terada (Japan). It also includes three MCs acting as the “Summit” leaders, Jun Hyun Moo, Yoo Se Yoon, and Sung Si Kyung.

The final episode representing the current G12 will air on June 29th with the new G12 group to be introduced on Monday, July 6th at 11pm KST.

Source: TV Report