SM Entertainment Confirms NCT Dream Comeback As 6

And, it’s sooner than everyone thought.

It’s been almost a year since NCT Dream released their last mini album We Go Up, along with the title track of the same name.

Although they’ve released the singles “Candle Light” including Mark and “Don’t Need Your Love” featuring HRVY since then, fans have been eagerly awaiting a full comeback.

It seems their wish has been granted because NCT Dream will be releasing a new album with their current six members Chenle, Renjun, Haechan, Jaemin, Jeno, and Jisung.

They’ve also finished filming a music video. SM Entertainment shared when the album will be released as well:

NCT Dream will be making a comeback at the end of July.

With only a few weeks to go, fans must be more than excited. Will you be looking forward to new music from the group?


Source: Naver 1 and Naver 2