SM STATION teases next collaboration single release between SM artist and non-SM artist

Looks like an SM Entertainment artist will be collaborating with another artist outside the agency in this week’s Friday release!

On March 14th, SM STATION’s Instagram was updated with the latest teaser which once again indicates a pink and blue line intersecting to illustrate the collaboration.

As per past releases and teasers, the Pink Line indicates an SM artist (Artist Line1: Taeyeon, D.O., Wendy, Yoona) while the Blue Line represents a non-SM artist (Artist Line 2: Yoon Mi Rae, Eric Nam, 10cm). Additionally, the Green Line seems to represent SM producers (Producer Line 1: Yoo Young Jin, Kenzie) and the Yellow Line representing outside producers (Matthew Tishler).

Releases for SM STATION thus far include Taeyeon‘s “Rain,” Yoo Young Jin x D.O.‘s “Tell Me (What Is Love),” Kenzie x Yoon Mi Rae x Matthew Tishler‘s “Because of You,” Wendy x Eric Nam‘s “Spring Love,” and Yoona x 10cm “Deoksugung Stonewall Walkway.”

Who are you wishing will be collaborating next?

A post shared by @smtownstation on