STAYC Drops Concept Photos And Track List For Third Mini Album “TEENFRESH”

They are ready to return before summer ends!

K-Pop girl group STAYC recently dropped concept photos and the track list for their upcoming third mini album, TEENFRESH. In the concept photos, the girls exude a dreamy and mysterious mood in an enchanting atmosphere.

In addition, the track list revealed the title track, “Bubble,” along with b-side tracks, such as “Not Like You,” “I Wanna Do,” and more for a total of six tracks. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on August 16 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen