TEMPEST Unveils Official Track List For First Single Album

Fans are excited for their return.

K-Pop idol group TEMPEST recently dropped the official track list for their upcoming first single album, Into the Storm. According to the list, it contains three tracks, including the title track, “Vroom Vroom,” and b-side tracks, “DIVE” and “Bluetooth.”

The title track is a song that expresses the will to go wherever the path leads as long it leads to you. This is also the group’s first comeback in five months and is set to drop on September 20 at 6 PM KST.

Source: hankyung