“The Mickey Mouse Club” releases teaser trailer featuring Leeteuk and SMROOKIES members

Nine members of pre-debut group, SMROOKIES, have been selected as cast members for Disney Channel Korea’s upcoming The Mickey Mouse Club.SMROOKIES will be taking on another broadcast following Doyoung and Jaehyun‘s appointment as Show Champion‘s MC’s earlier this year. The nine members of SMROOKIES that have been appointed as “Mouseketeers” are Herin, Koeun, Hina, Lami, Mark, Jisung, Donghyuck, Jeno, and Jaemin who are between 13 and 16 years of age (international age).

In addition, it was revealed that Super Junior‘s Leeteuk would be hosting the show that would feature other famous guest stars.

A show of the same name was broadcast in the United States  and featured many big names including Britney Spears, Ryan Gosling, Christina Aguilera, and Justin Timberlake.

Check out the boys’ and girls’ trailers below. The first episode is set to air on July 23rd on Disney Channel Korea.


Posted by SMROOKIES on Wednesday, July 8, 2015