Three New Members Have Been Added to Honey Popcorn

They previously made headlines for being a group of JAVs.

Honey Popcorn, who has made headlines February of last year for being a K-Pop group consisting of Japanese adult video actresses, has added three new members to their line-up.

The groups originally debuted as three members – Yua Mikami, Moko Sakura, and Miko Matsuda.

However, on December 23, 2019, Miko had announced that she would be graduating from the group.

They had their debut in March of 2018 with the song “Bibidi Babidi Boo“. Their debut was met with immense controversy and they hadn’t had a comeback since.

However, it seems they do plan to make a comeback with the addition of three members, which would make them a five-piece group.

The new members have yet to be revealed, though many assume they are also Japanese adult video actresses. One of the suspected members is Oguna Yura, who has been recently been vlogging in Korean as well as Japanese.

However, currently, none of the member’s identities are confirmed.

Scroll to top