TNX Drops Official Track List For Second Mini Album “Love Never Dies”

Many fans have been waiting for this album!

K-Pop idol group TNX released the official track list for their second mini album, Love Never Dies. According to the track list, it will contain a total of six tracks, including double title tracks “I Need U” and “Love or Die.”

In particular, many famous domestic and foreign producers participated in this album. P NATION’s representative producer PSY, also participated in the production of the double title tracks and b-side track, “Wasn’t Ready.” On the other hand, the album is set to drop on February 15.

Source: newsen
Scroll to top