TREASURE Confirms New Album Title Track To Be “HELLO”

This is an album to look forward to!

K-Pop idol group TREASURE recently dropped the official track list for their second mini album, THE SECOND STEP: CHAPTER TWO, online. According to the list, the album contains a total of five tracks, including the title track, “HELLO”.

YG Entertainment stated, “As many members participated in writing and composing all the songs, you will be able to see their upgraded production skills and deeper color of music. Various genres have been prepared so please look forward to it”. On the other hand, the album is set to release on October 4.

Source: news1