TREASURE Drops Official Track List For New Album “THE SECOND STEP: CHAPTER ONE”

They will have two additional tracks included in the physical album.

YG Entertainment’s K-Pop idol group TREASURE released their new album track list online. Their new digital album, THE SECOND STEP: CHAPTER ONE, which will release on February 15, will include a total of four tracks.

| @ygent_official/Twitter

The four tracks consist of the title track, “JIKJIN”, as well as “U”, “Darari”, and “It’s Okay”. In addition, the physical album will include a total of six tracks, with the OSTs “BFF (Best Friend Forever)” and “Gonna Be Fine” for the web drama, Namgo Ghost Story.

YG Entertainment stated, “TREASURE’s new album contains a variety of music colors, from intense hip-hop to sophisticated pop, R&B, and ballad”. The album will officially release on February 15 KST. 

Source: osen