TREASURE Officially Drops Second Japanese Mini Album

It looks like they’re going to have a busy end of the year!

K-Pop idol group TREASURE has officially dropped their new Japanese album, THE SECOND STEP: CHAPTER TWO. This album contains a total of seven tracks, including the Japanese versions of “HELLO, “VolKno,” and “CLAP!” And more.

In addition, the Japanese version of the title track, “HELLO,” which was pre-released on November 23, has consistently maintained the top spot on Japanese real-time music charts. On the other hand, they will continue their first Japan arena tour in the new year.

Source: osen