TVXQ’s Yunho Drops Graphic Artwork Image For Upcoming Mini Album “Reality Show”

It’s been awhile since he’s released solo work!

TVXQ’s Yunho recently unveiled a graphic artwork image online that hinted at the concept of the new album, Reality Show. The album includes six tracks, including the title song, “Vuja De.”

In particular, Yunho actively participated in the album production process, considering the order of the track list so that the messages of each song could be organically connected. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on August 7.

Source: chosun biz