TVXQ’s Yunho releasing his first solo Japanese mini-album, “U KNOW Y”

TVXQ‘s U-Know Yunho will be releasing his first ever solo album in Japan this July!

Undoubtedly due to his impending military enlistment sometime this year, Yunho is releasing the Japanese mini-album U KNOW Y and will feature a total of seven tracks.

Four of these tracks were previously showcased during TVXQ’s recent live tours and fan meets in Japan, but three additional tracks were recorded and have not been revealed to the public yet.

One edition of the album will be in CD+DVD form with a 52-page photo booklet, including the music video clip for the title track “Burning Down.”

01. Burning Down
02. Tattoos & High Heels
03. BANG!
04. 繋がれた舟 (A Boat Tied To A Pier)
05. T-Style
06. Honey Funny Bunny
07. Santa Revolution