TWICE Unveils Official Track List For Upcoming New Mini Album

Just another thing to look forward to this summer!

K-Pop girl group TWICE is ready to melt the hearts of fans around the world with the release of their new song, “Talk that Talk”. Recently, JYP Entertainment dropped their upcoming new mini album, BETWEEN 1&2, track list online.

| @JYPETWICE/Twitter

According to the track list, the title track will be “Talk that Talk” along with b-sides such as “Queen of Hearts”, “Basics”, “Trouble”, and more for a total of seven tracks. On the other hand, the new mini album will officially release on August 26 at 1 PM KST.

Source: osen