Upcoming Rookie Girl Group mimiirose Reveals Member Names

Who’s excited for this group?

Rookie girl group mimiirose, produced by singer Lim Chang Jung, officially released concept photos online for their debut album, AWESOME. In the photos, they boasted flower-like visuals and an enchanting atmosphere.

They also revealed the names of the five members for the first time. The five members include Yoon Jia from Mnet’s Girls Planet 999, Seo Yunju from My Teen Girl, Han Yewon, In Hyori, and Choi Yeonjae. On the other hand, the group will officially debut on September 16.

Source: osen