VAV Drops Track List For Seventh Mini Album “Subconscious”

They are finally back!

K-Pop idol group VAV announced news of their comeback after a two-year hiatus. They recently dropped the official track list for their seventh mini album, Subconscious, and revealed “Designer” to be the title track.

According to the track list, it will contain five tracks, including “Designer,” “Call U Mine,” “By My Side,” “Reason,” and “Because I Miss You (Literal translation).” On the other hand, the album is set to drop on June 12 at 6 PM KST.

Source: mksports