VIXX’s first sub-unit LR releases track list for their first mini-album

Composed of members Leo and RaviLR reveals the tracklist for their upcoming album.

Creating their first sub-unit group, LR consists of members Leo and Ravi. With their title track as “Beautiful Liar,” the duo has also revealed the additional tracks in their first mini-album.

Written by Leo and Ravi themselves, each song is written by one of the members. The tracks “Beautiful Liar,” “Remember,” and “Ghost” are written by Ravi while Leo writes “Words to Say.” Meanwhile the final track, “My Light,” was written by both of the members.

LR has also recently revealed some teaser images featuring a bold and mysterious look from Ravi and Leo.

[VIXX_LR] #VIXX #LR #Beautiful_Liar TRACK LIST. 2015.08.17. 00am. Release.

Posted by VIXX on Sunday, August 9, 2015