Here Are All The Winners From The “2022 KBS Entertainment Awards”

Congratulations to all the winners!

On Saturday, December 24, KST, the 2022 KBS Entertainment Awards took place, honoring the network’s best entertainers. The award show was hosted by Seol In AhMoon Se Yoon, and SF9‘s Chani. 

Here are all the winners from the night!

Best Rookie In Reality

Yang Se Hyung — Love Recall

Jung Tae Woo — Mr. House Husband 2

Best Rookie In Variety

Na In Woo — 2 Days 1 Night

Television Writer Award

Kwon Yu Kyeom

DJ of The Year Award

HIGHLIGHT’s Gikwang — Lee Gi Kwang’s Song Plaza

BTOB’s Minhyuk — BTOB Kiss The Radio 

Digital Content Award

Lee Mu Jin — Lee Mu Jin’s Service

Kim Gu Ra — Studio K’s Gu Ra Chul Season 3

The Best Challenger Award


The Best Icon Award

The Return of Superman Children and Boss in the Mirror Bosses

Popularity Award

Jannabi — Immortal Songs 2

Jang Do Yeon — Dogs Are Incredible 

Kim Jun Ho — The Return of Superman

Special Producer Award

Hur Jae — Boss in the Mirror

The Best Entertainer Award

Kim Sook

Shin Dong Yup

Jun Hyun Moo

Kim Jong Min

Lee Kyung Kyu

Staff Of The Year Award

Min Ji Hyong

The Best Teamwork Award

Love Recall team

Beat Coin team

Couples Of The Year Award

Jo Se Ho and Joo Woo Jae — Beat Coin 

Joo Sang Wook and Jo Jae Yoon

Kim Sook and Jonathan 

Ryan S. Jhun and Kim Seung Soo

Special Achievement Award

Song Hae — Korea Sings

The Best Entertainer In Reality

Jasson – The Return of Superman

Kim Byung Hyun – Boss in the Mirror

The Best Entertainer In Variety

Kim Shin Young — Korea Sings

Lee Chan Won — Stars’ Top Recipe at Fun-Staurant, Immortal Songs: Singing the Legend

Top Excellence Award In Reality

Lee Chun Soo — Mr. House Husband 2

Sayuri — The Return of Superman

Top Excellence Award In Variety

DinDin — 2 Days 1 Night

Ryu Soo Young — Stars’ Top Recipe at Fun-Staurant

Viewer’s Choice Best Program Award

Immortal Songs: Singing the Legend

Entertainment of The Year Award

Lee Kyung Kyu

Jeon Hyun Moo

2022 KBS Entertainment Awards Grand Prize (Daesang)

Shin Dong Yup

Scroll to top