Here Are All The Winners From The “2022 SBS Entertainment Awards”

The “Running Man” cast took home many awards!

On Saturday, December 17, KST, the 2022 SBS Entertainment Awards took place, honoring the best entertainers that the network has to offer. The award show was hosted by Jang Do Yeon, Lee Hyun Yi, and Tak Jae Hoon. 

Here are all the winners from the night!

Rookie Award

Yoon Tae Jin and Ha Seok Ju — Kick A Goal

Radio DJ Award

Red Velvet’s Wendy — Wendy’s Youngstreet

Yoon Soo Hyun — Yoon Soo Hyun’s Diverse World

Scriptwriter of the Year

Kang Seung Hee — Dolsing Fourmen

Seo In Hee — The Story of The Day When The Tail Was Bitten

Jo Hye Jung — Bae Sung Jae’s Ten

Tiki-Taka of the Year

Kyoung Seo and Seogy – ‘Kick a Goal’

2022 SBS’s Daughter And Son

Lee Hyun Yi and Kim Joon Ho

Scene Stealer Award

Jung Hye In — Kick a Goal

Im Won Hee — Dolsing Fourmen

Eco-brity Award

Kim Byung Man

Popularity Award

Bae Sung Jae and Kick a Goal Team Leaders

Lifetime Achievement Award

Lee Sang Min — My Little Old Boy

Leader of The Year

Ha Seok Ju and Kim Byung Ji — Kick a Goal

Social Star Award

Lim Chang Jung and Seo Ha Yan — Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny
Yoo Hyun Ju — Golf Battle: Birdie Buddies

Entertainer of The Year

Kick a Goal Producing Team

Best Character Award

Lee Kyung Kyu — Golf Battle: Birdie Buddies

Best Teamwork Award

Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny Team

Best Couple Award

Yoo Jae Suk and Kim Jong Kook — Running Man

Excellence Award in Talk/Reality

Heo Kyung Hwan — My Little Old Boy

Excellence Award in Show/Sports

Chae Ri Na — Kick a Goal

Top Excellence Award in Talk/Reality

Kim Joon Ho — My Little Old Boy

Top Excellence Award in Show/Sports

Lee Hyun Yi — Kick A Goal

Program of The Year

My Little Old Boy

Kick A Goal

Running Man

Producer’s Award

Tak Jae Hoon

Grand Prize (Daesang)

Yoo Jae Suk — Running Man

Scroll to top