Winners and performances from the “2015 MBC Entertainment Awards”

Some of the top active entertainers appeared at this year’s 2015 MBC Entertainment Awards to receive recognition for their hard work, which took place at MBC‘s Media Center in Mapo-gu, Seoul on December 29th.

Among the veteran television entertainers were also rising entertainers who were recognized for their achievements this year, including EXID‘s Solti, Im Won Hee, and more!

Check out the full list of winners and some of the performances of the night below:

G-Park & Real Men (Opening Stage) : “I’m Your Girl” + “Twist King”

‘We Got Married’ couples : How Do You Do + Oh Yeah + Marry You

▲Daesang = Kim Gura

▲Entertainment Program of the Year = “Infinite Challenge”

▲High Excellence for Variety Show Male = Kim Yong Chul, Haha

▲High Excellence for Variety Show Female = Kim So Yeon, Han Chae Ah

▲High Excellence for Talk Show Male = Kim Seong Joo

▲High Excellence for Talk Show Female = Kim Hyun Sook, Hwang Seok Jeong

▲Excellence for Music Talk Show Male = Kim Yeon Woo, Hwang Je Seong

▲Excellence for Music Show Talk Female = Im Ji Yeon

▲Special Award = Kim Young Man, Shin Bong Sun, Jeon Mi Ra

▲Best Couple Award = Yook Sung Jae and Joy – “We Got Married”

▲Popular Singer Award = EXO

▲Popular Award for Variety = Kang Ye Won, Oh Min Suk, Im Won Hee, Jeon Hyun Moo

▲Popular Award for Music Talk Show = SHINee’s Minho

▲Achievement Award = “Infinite Challenge” Team

▲Best Writer of the Year = Park Won Woo “Masked Singer”, Lee Eun Joo “Infinite Challenge”

▲PD Award = “Radio Star” Team

▲High Excellence Award for Radio = Jeon Hyun Moo

▲Excellence Award for Radio = SHINee’s Jonghyun, Lee Jin Woo

▲Rookie Award for Radio = Seo Kyung Seok, Shin Bong Sun

▲New Star Award = Kwak Si Yang, Joy, ChoA

▲Friendship Award  = Kim Yong Gun

▲Best Team Work Award = “Real Men” 3rd Female Edition team

▲Rookie Award for Variety Male = Yook Sung Jae, Sleepy

▲Rookie Award for Variety Female = Seo Yuri, Amber

▲Rookie Award for Music Talk Show Male = Kim Hyeong Seok

▲Rookie Award for Music Talk Show Female = Park Na Rae

Scroll to top