Xdinary Heroes Unveils Official Track List For Fourth Mini Album

They are joining the fall lineup!

JYP’s K-band Xdinary Heroes recently dropped the track list for the upcoming fourth mini album, Livelock. According to the list, it contains seven tracks, including the title track, “Break The Brake.”

With this new album, they are expected to showcase solid musicality and their unique identity to fans. On the other hand, the new album is set to drop on October 11 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen