YOUNITE Drops Official Track List For Third EP

Fans are excited for this comeback!

Brand New Music’s idol group YOUNITE has released the official track list for their third EP, YOUNI-ON. According to the track list, the album will contain six tracks, including the title track, “Bad Cupid.”

The title track is a hip-hop dance song with a strong beat and an addictive chorus. On the other hand, the new EP will release on October 31 at 6 PM KST and hold a comeback showcase at 8 PM KST.

Source: osen
Scroll to top