YOUNITE Unveils Track List And Reveals Title Track For New Album

They are ready to show how much they’ve grown!

K-Pop idol group YOUNITE recently dropped the official track list for the upcoming new album, BIT Part.2. According to the track list, the album contains five tracks, including the title song, “Love it.”

The title track features a refreshing and unique sound that shows their growth since debuting last year. On the other hand, the fifth EP is set to drop on October 17 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen