YUJU Unveils Track List For Second Mini Album “O”

Fans can’t wait to see what concept she will bring this time.

KONNECT Entertainment released the official track list for YUJU’s second mini album, O. According to the track list, the title track will be “Without U.”

YUJU also wrote the lyrics for all five tracks on the album, raising expectations for the new release. This will also be her first comeback in about 14 months, expanding her career as a solo artist. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on March 7.

Source: newsen