BLINKs Aren’t Sure How To Feel About The Tracklist For BLACKPINK’s “Kill This Love”

Fans have mixed feelings about it:

Everyone is beyond excited for BLACKPINK‘s upcoming comeback! That excitement has definitely taken over the world, but at the same time, many fans have been experiencing some mixed feelings after seeing the tracklist for their “Kill This Love” mini album.


YG Entertainment has been releasing all sorts of teasers for their upcoming release including glamorous teaser photos…


And heart-stopping video teasers!


Additionally, the company also revealed the tracklist on the upcoming album. With five songs, BLINKs were incredibly excited to hear some brand new sounds from their favorite group.


The only problem was that there aren’t five brand new songs. Among those listed, is a remix of “DDU-DU DDU-DU” and some fans aren’t too thrilled about it. For many, they’ve been feeling some major disappointment that they’ll only be getting four new songs.


Many BLINKs are feeling frustrated especially since they’ve been begging YG Entertainment to let them release more music.


Despite the feelings of disappointment over the tracklist however, BLINKs still can’t wait for the new release and are celebrating the four new songs.


And of course, they’re also sincerely hoping that this tracklist reveal is legit and isn’t some kind of April Fool’s Day joke.