Eagle-Eyed LOONA Fans Notice This Detail Following The Release Of ITZY’s Tracklist

Fans of both groups noticed this cool detail!

ITZY recently released the tracklist for their next release Cheshire, which is due to come out on the 30th of November. Fans are already rushing to preorder the album and are anticipating its release. The tracklist released on the 24th of November gives fans minor details about four songs on the upcoming album, and fans of both ITZY and fellow K-Pop girl group LOONA have noticed an interesting detail about one of the tracks.

As fans recall, LOONA’s mini album [12:00] includes two songs, “Why Not?” and “Hide & Seek”. “Why Not?” was deemed the title track of the [12:00] album and was a huge success among fans. After doing some digging, fans realized that both of these songs share some of the same composers from ITZY’s second track from Cheshire, “Snowy”! The composers the three songs share are Paulos Solbø and Julia Finnseter.


Fans of the groups are even more excited than before, as “Why Not?” and “Hide & Seek” are two of LOONA’s most popular tracks. Though fans are not yet sure of the overall sound the album might have yet, they are looking forward to it regardless!