Here’s All The Artists That Are Confirmed For SBS Gayo Daejun So Far

SBS confirmed which of the hottest idols will be appearing on 2017 Gayo Daejun!

This year, Gayo Daejun will have a special theme called “Number One”, featuring special stages by Korea’s most talented artists.

IU and Yoo He Yeol will be the main MCs and netizens are super excited to see these two experienced artists take on Gayo Daejun 2017.

SBS revealed that Sunmi and Um Jung Hwa will be having a special collaboration stage, and netizens cannot hide their excitement to see two divas performing together.

Modern Day K-Pop’s Diva, Sunmi, Is Collaborating With This Legendary Veteran Diva

BLACKPINK, GOT7, and NCT 127 will also be having a special performance called the “Inkigayo MC Special Stage”.

Tickets will be given out in a random draw, and are expected to be super competitive.

SBS’s 2017 Gayo Daejun is set to broadcast live on December 25th at the Gocheok dome, Seoul.

Check out the complete list of artists appearing on 2017 Gayo Daejun below: