TREASURE Reveals Official Tracklist With Debut Track “BOY”

They are finally making their debut!

YG Entertainment’s new rookie group TREASURE has officially revealed their track list for their first single THE FIRST STEP: CHAPTER ONE.

According to the track list, this album will be made up of their title track “BOY” as well as one other song titled “COME TO ME.” The instrumental versions of both these tracks can only be listened to on the physical album.

Taking a closer look at the arrangement of the songs, we can see that many talented YG producers have participated in this album including Se.A, CHOICE37, HAE, ROVIN, and more. TREASURE’s rap line Choi Hyun Suk, Yoshi, and Haruto can also be seen in the credits as they participated in the rap-making for both tracks as well.

| @treasuremembers/Twitter

To celebrate the release of their first single, they will also be holding a special online fan signing event on August 14 to thank fans for their love and support.

They will choose 30 winners (out of those that have purchased an album from the Ktown4u website) and announce it on August 12 at 10 PM.

TREASURE will make their official debut on August 7 and is YG’s first new group to debut since BLACKPINK.

Source: sportsdonga and facebook