Watch All The Winner’s Performances At MAMA 2016

The 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards just closed curtain and it was filled with amazing performances and stages from not only K-Pop artists but from artists all over the world.

The 2016 MAMA was filled with amazing performances from multiple idol groups and from solo artists as well.

The award show also boasted never before seen collaborations between idols under different entertainment companies. They also hosted multiple collaboration stages between Korean solo artists and popular American artists as well.

You can watch the full show again right here.

Check out some of the amazing performances as individuals videos down below.

Taeyeon graced fans with an emotional performance of “Rain”

BTS performed some of their best hits, watch them perform “Boy meets Evil”,“Blood, Sweat and Tears” and “Fire”.

Taemin also performed on stage not as part of SHINee but as a solo artist.

TWICE performed “Cheer UP” and “T.T” amazingly

Best new male artists NCT 127 members Taeyong and Jooheon performed “Fire Truck”,” while the full unit NCT performed “DANCE CONNCECTION” and “Black On Black”

EXO, who won Best Male Group and Album of the Year, performed “Transformer” and “Monster”

Best New Female Artists I.O.I performed their catchy tracks “Pick Me” and “Very Very Very”

Best Dance Performance (Female Group) G-Friend teamed up with World Performer award winners SEVENTEEN for a few performances.

Suzy and Baekhyun performed “Dream,” which won Best Collaboration  this year

Lee Juk performed “Don’t Worry,” which won Best OST this year, with Koh Sang Ji, feautring Kim Yoo Jung.

Best of Next Artist Award (Male) MONSTA X performed their hit song “Fighter”

Best International Producer Timbaland teamed up with Eric Nam to perform their collaboration “Body”

BeWhy performed “Forever” and “Day Day,” featuring artists such as YIRUMA, PREPIX, and Yoo Ah In.

List of Awards given out and the winners

Best Female Artist — Taeyeon

Best Male GroupEXO

Best Female Group — TWICE

Best New Male Artist — NCT 127

Best New Female Artist — IOI

Best Dance Performance (Male Group) — BTS “Blood Sweat & Tears”

Best Dance Performance (Female Group) — G-Friend – “Rough”

Best Dance Performance (Solo) — Taemin “Press Your Number”

Best Collaboration — Suzy & Baekhyun “Dream”

Best Vocal Performance (Group) — Davichi “Beside Me”

Best Vocal Performance (Male) — Crush “Don’t Forget” feat. Taeyeon

Best Vocal Performance (Female) — Ailee “If You”

Best OST — Lee Juk “Don’t Worry”

Best Band Performance —CNBLUE “You’re So Fine”

Best Rap Performance — Cjamm and BewhY “Puzzle”

Best Music Video — strong>Black Pink “Whistle”

Best of Next Artist Award (Male) —MONSTA X

Best of Next Artist Award (Female) — Black Pink

Best Visual & Art Director — Min Hee Jin

Best Choreographer — J.Da Apissara Phetruengrong

Best Promoter — Masahiro Hikada

Best Executive Producer — Bang Si Hyuk

Best International Producer — Timbaland

Best Engineer — Tanaka Hironobu

Inspired Achievement — Quincy Jones

Best Producer — Black Eyed Pilseung

Best Asian Style — EXO

iQiYi Worldwide Favorite — GOT7

World Performer Award — Seventeen