Suzy & Baekhyun nabs another win for “Dream”; Performances by iKON, Turbo, Lucky J, and more!

For the January 17th broadcast of SBS‘s Inkigayo, fans were able to enjoy the stages of legendary 90s group Turbo as they perform a special stage of their past hits, including their recently released track “Again.”

Celebrating 10 years of his solo career is Shin Hye Sung who performs his comeback stage with both “End” and title track “Roco Drama.” Other performers included iKON, Dalshabet, Lucky J, Purfles, Anda, Lee Ye Joon, HALO, RP, Laboum, Road Boyz, Seo Ye Ahn, CoCoSoRi, and CANDO.

For this week’s chart, Top 3 artists who were up for the #1 place were Gary, K.Will, and Suzy&Baekhyun with the latter taking the win with their track “Dream.” Congratulations to all the winners and check some of your favorites (and perhaps future favorites) artists below!

Shin Hye Sung – End + Roco Drama

Dalshabet – Someone Like U

Turbo – Hide and Seek, Again + Reminiscence

HALO – Feel So Good

Laboum – Aalow Aalow

Lucky J – No Love

Purfles – Bad Girl

CoCoSoRi – Dark Circle

CANDO – Fantasy Girl ft. Kasper

RP – Run Away

Road Boyz – Be My Love

iKON – Dumb&Dumber