Teen Top, 4MINUTE, Rainbow, NUEST, and more the February 20th episode of MBC Music Core

Jo Kwon, Rainbow, AOA Cream, Double S 301, and Brave Girls performed their comeback stage on the February 20th episode of MBC Music Core!

Other performers included Teen Top, 4MINUTE, G-Friend, NU’EST, IMFACT, Yoo Seung Woo, The Legend, VROMANCE, and Jo Jung Min.

Check out the stages below:

G-Friend – Cloud + Rough + Glass Beads

Jo Jung Min – Superman

VROMANCE – Already Winter

IMFACT – Lollipop

The Legend – Crush On You

Double S 301 – Pain

Brave Girls – Deepened

Yoo Seung Woo – Whatever

Rainbow – I Miss You

NU’EST – Overcome

AOA Cream – I’m Jelly Baby

Rainbow – Whoo

Teen Top – Liar + Warning Sign

4MINUTE – Hate

Jo Kwon – Crosswalk