4MINUTE releases 7th mini-album “Act.7” and leading track’s MV, “Hate”

4MINUTE is back after a year since their last mini-album release, teaming up with dream team composers Seo Jae Woo and Son Young Jin along with U.S. DJ Skrillex for the title track “Hate.”

Released on February 1st, “Hate” shows the fierce and, at the same time, their soft side of 4MINUTE as they deliver an addictive and strong chorus.

Along with collaborating with Skrillex, famous American choreographer Parris Goebel took part creating the “Hate” dance and Johnny BrosHong Won Ki was in charge of directing their music video. Additionally, with the composing team mentioned above, 4MINUTE members’ Hyuna and Jiyoon (JENYER) participated in writing the lyrics.