DSP Friends releases family album and MV, “White”

DSP Friends, artists currently under DSP Media including KARA, Rainbow, Oh Jong Hyuk, A-JAX, and DSP Girls’ So Min and Chae Won, have come together this winter to singer a cheery holiday track, “White,” released on December 15th.

The music video for “White” keeps it simple but fun with scenes of the DSP family posing for their holiday album photoshoot, as well as gathering together to sing the track as they sway back and forth. Their close relationship with each other is viewed as artists come close together to take selcas and laughing together.

Take a look at the music video below! Make sure to purchase DSP Friends’ winter album White Letter on Bugs or Soribada.