2PM reveals tracklist for upcoming album “No.5”

Ahead of their summer comeback, 2PM has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album titled No.5.

Styled in a pamphlet form, the tracklist shows the 12 tracks that will be included in their album. The user guide even shows a cute remote control and features a retro font that goes well with the theme.

Fans noted that members Taecyeon, Jun.K, and Chansung especially took a heavy role in the composing and lyric writing for their fresh tracks.

Meanwhile, the boys have already dropped image teasers following an unfortunate postponement of their music video filming. 2PM will be making their comeback on June 15th.

Some tracks include “Magic,” “Jump,” “RED,” and “Wanna Love You Again.”

2PM the 5th album <No.5> User Guide#2PM #No5 #우리집

Posted by JYP on Tuesday, June 9, 2015