4TEN becomes POTEN and announces lineup change prior to comeback

On June 22nd, POTEN (previously known as 4TEN) revealed a new member lineup in anticipation for their summer comeback.

The now five-member girl group consists of two original members Hyeji and Hyejin. While TEM and Yoojin seem to have left, Yun, Heeo, and Hajeong have joined in.

While Heeo and Yun were both born in 1994, Hajeong was born in 1997. The three new members are expected to bring their singing and dancing abilities to the stage, ready to bring a new color to POTEN with their talents.

Their group photo gives off a young and fresh vibe as the members don patterned blue outfits that contrast their bold hair colors.

The girls will be returning with “Go Easy” early next month.

Source: XSports News