Boyfriend reveals track list for 4th mini-album, “Wonderland”

Boyfriend is ready for their comeback as they released the track list for their upcoming 4th mini-album Wonderland on February 27th. 

The six-member group will be releasing their 4th mini-album, which will feature a total of six tracks including “All In,” “Bounce,” “Crooked,” “One, Two, Three,” “Lost Memory,” and “White Day.”

For their new album, Boyfriend will transform into the world of Alice in Wonderland for their new concept. The group has been known to recreate fairytale concept such as Peter Pan for “Obsession” and Little Red Riding Hood for “WITCH.”

Meanwhile, Boyfriend will be holding their 2015 Boyfriend Latin American Tour in May. The group will be preforming in Brazil on May 1st at the Carioca Club in Sao Paulo, Brazil, in Argentina on May 3rd at the Luna Park in Buenos Aires, in Mexico on May 8th at the Auditoria Black Berry Ciudad de Mexica, and in Bolivia on May 10th at the Teatro Jamie Larendo in La Paz.

Boyfriend will start TV promotions on March 5th and release Wonderland on March 9th.