Winners of the 2014 KBS Drama Awards!

On December 31st, KBS held their yearly drama awards, celebrating 2014’s hottest and most successful actors and actresses, with Kim Sang Kyung, Park Min Young, and Seo In Guk as the MCs, airing at 8:30PM KST.

See the full winner’s list below!

Daesang: Yoo Dong Geun (Jeong Do Jeon)
► Top Excellence for Best Actress: Kim Hyun Joo (What’s With This Family?)
► Top Excellence for Best Actor: Jo Jae Hyun (Jeong Do Jeon)
► Excellence for Best Actress in Full-Featured Drama: Kim Ji Ho (Wonderful Days), Park Min Young (Healer)
► Excellence for Best Actor in Full-Featured Drama: Kim Sang Kyung (What’s With This Family?), Park Young Kyu (Jeong Do Jeon)
► Excellence for Best Actress in Medium-Length Drama: Nam Sang Mi (Gunman in Joseon)
► Excellence for Best Actor in Medium-Length Drama: Lee Jun Ki (Gunman in Joseon)
Excellence Award for Best Actor in Mini-Series: Eric Nam (Discovery of Love)
Excellence Award for Best Actress in Mini-Series: Jung Yoo Mi (Discovery of Love)
► Excellence Award for Best Actress in Daily Drama: Shin So Yul (Sweet Secret), Choi Yoon Young (My Dear Cat)
► Excellence Award for Best Actor in Daily Drama: Choi Jae Sung (Abiding Love Dandelion)
► Best Writer: Kang Eun Kyung (What’s With This Family?), Jang Hyun Mi (Jeong Do Jeon)
► Best Couple: Park Min Young, Ji Chang Ok (Healer), Nam Ji Hyun, Park Hyung Sik (What’s With This Family?), Jang Yoo Mi, Eric Nam (Discovery of Love), Nam Sang Mi, Lee Jun Ki (Gunman in Joseon), Kim Hyun Joo, Kim Sang Kyung (What’s With This Family?)
► Lifetime Achievement Award: Kim Ja Ok
► Popularity Award: Jang Eun Ji, Lee Da Hee, Ji Chang Wook, Joo Won,
► Female Newcomer: Nam Ji Hyun (What’s With This Family?), Kim Seul Gi (Finding Love)
► Male Newcomer: Park Hyung Sik (What’s With This Family?), Seo In Guk (The King’s Face)
► Netizen Award: Jang Yoo Mi (Discovery of Love), Eric Nam (Discovery of Love)
► Best Supporting Actress: Han Eun Jung (Golden Cross), Lee Chae Young (Two Mothers)
► Best Supporting Actor: Shin Sung Rok (Trot Lovers)
► PD Choice Award: Jo Jae Hyun (Jeong Do Jeon)
► Best Actor in a One-Act Drama: Cho Dal Hwan (Repulsive Love)
► Best Actress in a One-Act Drama: Kim So Hyun (We All Cry Differently)
► Best Young Actress: Hong Hwa Ri (Wonderful Days)
► Best Young Actor: Ahn Seo Hyun (Abiding Love Dandelion), Kwak Dong Yeon (Middle School Student A)