JYJ’s Junsu unveils official tracklist for upcoming 3rd album “Flower”

Set to be coming back with his third solo album, JYJ’s Junsu teases fans by releasing the official track list for Flower.

C-JeS Entertainment released the details through their official homepage on February 16th and unveiled that Junsu’s latest material will have a total of 13 tracks, along with tracks such as “Reach,” “Out Of Control, “X Song” and more

The track list follows the haunting concept previously released through his concept teaser images.

Meanwhile, it was also recently revealed that Junsu collaborated with rapper Dok2, which will be their second collaboration track after two years.

Flower will be officially released on March 3rd.