SEVENTEEN teases for upcoming 1st mini-album “17 CARAT” track list and jacket cover

Rookie boy group SEVENTEEN is finally unveiling their debut plans, announcing the name of their mini-album and track list.

On  May 23rd, SEVENTEEN shared the official jacket cover of their debut mini-album 17 CARAT, which will feature a total of five tracks, including “Shining Diamond,” the title track “Adore U,” “Ah Yeah,” “JamJam,” and “20.”

SEVENTEEN is Pledis Entertainment‘s first boy group to debut since NU’EST in 2012 and consists of 13 members, whose ages altogether comes out to an average of 17 years old.

17 CARAT is currently available on pre-order, and will be officially released June 1st. Watch out for their first official stage next week on MBC‘s Show Champion.

[SEVENTEEN NEWS]SEVENTEEN 1st Mini Album [17 CARAT]Track List01.Shining Diamond02.아낀다 (Adore U)03.Ah Yeah04.Jam Jam05.20#SEVENTEEN #17CARAT #아낀다

Posted by SEVENTEEN on Friday, May 22, 2015