Urban Zakapa to release new album next month

Emotional vocal trio Urban Zakapa, made up of members Jo Hyun Ah, Kwon Sun Il, and Park Young In, will be back for the fall!  A recent news update has confirmed the release of their fourth studio album for November.

According to numerous broadcast members, “Group Urban Zakapa will comeback next month with their fourth album. They will pre-release one of their tracks on November 4th. Nothing has been confirmed regarding featuring or collaboration for the upcoming album.”

The group has been loved by many since their debut in 2009 with “Coffee”, which showcased their amazing harmonizing melody and heart-warming lyrics. Recently, members Kwon Sun Il and Park Young In collaborated with SISTAR‘s Soyou for “The Space Between.

Meanwhile, Urban Zakapa will be holding their “2014 Urban Zakapa Concert Winter” domestic tour throughout November and December.

Source: Sports DongA