Wonder Girls reveals tracklist for 3rd album “Reboot”

On July 298th, Wonder Girls has unveiled the tracklist prior to their long awaited comeback with “Reboot.”

After a long wait, Wonder Girls will finally be coming back with their third album titled Reboot. Already having dropped group teaser images and the music video teaser for their title track, “I Feel You,” Wonder Girls is getting closer to their comeback date.

Their third album Reboot will have twelve tracks as well as a special talk recording which is available on CD only. After the official departure of Sunye and Sohee, Wonder Girls will be making their comeback as four members.

The girls will be making their comeback on August 3rd.