Here Are All The Debuts, And Comebacks Happening This Month

Mark your calendars: new K-Pop is on the way!

March is a hectic month in the K-Pop world and with so many upcoming debuts and comebacks, it’s easy to lose track. Here are days to mark down on your calendar!


1. March 15

UP10TION will return (with all ten members!) to release their first full album, InvitationTheir comeback marks the end of Wooshin’s nine-month, health-related hiatus.

On this day, A.C.E is also scheduled to release their new digital single, “5TAR”.


2. March 19

On March 19, Wanna One is returning with their new mini album, 0+1=1 (I PROMISE YOU). The title track “Boomerang” is highly anticipated given the chart-topping success of the album’s pre-released song, “I.P.U.”


3. March 21

SEVENTEEN’s first-ever special unit (featuring DK, Seungkwan, and Hoshi) will release their single “Just Do It” on this day. SEVENTEEN already has performance, hip-hop, and vocal units, but this special unit will be the first unit to promote separately from the rest of the group.


4. March 22

On March 22, Highlight’s Yong Junhyung will release his new digital single, “Rain Shower” (literal title), featuring Kwon Jung Yeol from 10cm. Yong Junhyung’s last solo digital single, “Wonder If”, was released way back in May 2017, so fans are super excited for “Rain Shower”!


5. March 26

On March 26, Shinhwa will release a remake of their iconic track, “All Your Dreams”, to celebrate their 20th anniversary.


Stray Kids, released a pre-debut extended play (EP) in January, but they will make their official debut on March 26.

On this day, they will release their debut mini-album, I Am NOT.


MONSTA X will also be making a comeback with their new album, The Connect.

Given the album’s title and teaser photos, fans are anticipating a continuation of the sci-fi themes introduced in their last album, The Code. 


6. March 28

Hoya will be celebrating his birthday with his solo debut. His mini-album, Shower will drop March 28. Shower features Hoya’s pre-released track, “Angel”.


On this day, Samuel will release his second mini-album, ONE.

The album includes a track featuring BTOB’s Ilhoon.


Finally, the Kings of K-Pop return as TVXQ will make their long awaited comeback with their 8th full album on this day as well.

They also released a teaser, hinting at the release of something new on March 19.


7. March 29

Drug Restaurant‘s Jung Joon Young will release his new solo single, “Fiancée”, on March 29. Jung Joon Young reportedly co-wrote the song with Royal Pirates‘ Moon Kim.