A Look Into The 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics Athlete’s Village From The Inside

Olympic athletes show off the best parts of staying at the Pyeongchang Olympic Village during their 2018 games!

1. This set of Olympic Rings in the village has become the hottest photo zone ever!

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel) on

A post shared by Sarka Pancochova (@sarkasnow) on

A post shared by Brian Hansen (@brianthansen) on

A post shared by Bri (@britutt92) on

 

2. So has the Soohorang statue, the white tiger mascot for the 2018 PyeongChang Winter Olympics.

A post shared by Emery Lehman (@emerylehman) on

A post shared by Alex Shibutani (@alexshibutani) on

 

3. The PyeongChang Olympic Village offers decorative items, such as the Olympic comforter, that they can take home after the games!

A post shared by Tyler Kornfield (@tkornfield) on

A post shared by Arianna Fontana (@aryfonta90) on

A post shared by Elizabeth Swaney (@lizswaney) on

A post shared by Carlijn Schoutens (@carlijn_12) on

4. Athletes in the Olympic Village even get the full K-Beauty treatment through a hair and nail salon for those who wish to look tip top for their games.

A post shared by Miroslav Rypl (@mira_rypl) on

A post shared by Arianna Fontana (@aryfonta90) on

A post shared by Mia Manganello (@mnmango89) on

5. The recreation center has massage chairs, TVs, and game tables, so the athletes can wind down and watch each other’s competitions.

6. The recreation center is also where a lot of socializing happens and athletes take pictures with each other for good times and memories!

A post shared by Dominik Kahun (@dkahun21) on

 

7. Of course, the village has a gym for working out and training with all the latest gears!

A post shared by Garry Bassi (@garry.bassi1) on

A post shared by Garry Bassi (@garry.bassi1) on

8. A top of the line cafeteria with food from around the world for the athletes to enjoy!

9. And of course, a really, really extra McDonald’s for nugget nights.

A post shared by Jeremy Berg (@jeremyberg) on

Korea Has The Most Bizarre Looking McDonalds You’ve Ever Seen

 

Athletes have been posting videos of the insider’s look into the PyeongChang Olympic Village. Check out the first-hand experiences through their videos below:

 

Source: Naver Blog
. . .