SEVENTEEN Releases Romantic Teaser Images For Their Upcoming “Your Choice” Album

Who can’t wait for this album to drop??

SEVENTEEN is set to drop their latest album, Your Choice, on June 18, which will be their first album comeback since they came out with ; [Semicolon] in October 2020! The album will have three different versions — One Side, Other Side, and Beside — and just recently, they have released teaser images for the One Side version!

The images feature each of the members with a vintage-style, romantic aesthetic, with each of them holding or being surrounded by flowers. There’s also a picture with all 13 members looking incredibly handsome and classy in their pastel and muted-tone outfits. Check out each member’s teaser image for this version of the album below!

1. S.Coups

2. Jeonghan

3. Joshua

4. Jun

5. Hoshi

6. Wonwoo

7. Woozi

8. DK

9. Mingyu

10. The8

11. Seungkwan

12. Vernon

13. Dino

14. All