21 K-Pop groups confirmed to perform at “KBS Gayo Festival”

KBS, one of Korea’s TOP3 broadcasting channels, has announced its broad artist line-up for the upcoming year-end music show KBS Gayo Festival (also known as KBS Gayo Daechukje)!

For the grand annual event, KBS has invited a spectacular list of performers. The show is expected to include performances from EXO, Girls’ Generation, 2PM, Apink, VIXX, INFINITE, BTS, Block B, B1A4, SISTAR, AOA, SECRET, CNBLUE, BEAST, TEEN TOP, Soyou x JunggiGo, San E & Raina, Lim Chang Jung, Fly to the Sky, and Ailee.

2PM’s Taecyeon, Girl’s Generation Yoona, and Lee Hwi Jae have been appointed as the MCs for the night. The three point concepts for the music show highlighting the aim of the broadcast have also been revealed.

KBS Gayo Festival will take place on December 26th (Friday), starting at 8:30PM KST.

Meanwhile, SBS Gayo Daejun will take place on December 21st at 8:45PM KST and MBC Gayo Daejejun on December 31st at 8:55PM KST, with the MCs for the shows already announced.

Source: Star Daily News

2014 International Hallyu Awards (2014IHA)
Vote for your favorite stars at the 2014 International Hallyu Awards!