AOA Returns To The Music Scene As A New Five Member Group

Are you excited for AOA’s comeback?

FNC Entertainment announced that AOA would be making a comeback as a five-member group with their sixth mini-album, NEW MOON, on November 26.

They revealed the title track, “Come See Me” poster through the group’s official social media page as well.








It will be AOA’s first comeback since their last song, “Bingle Bangle,” released in May of 2018.

Originally an eight-piece group, Youkyung left the group in 2016, followed by Choa in June in 2017 and Mina in 2019. The current five-member group consists of Jimin, Yoona, Hyejung, Seolhyun, and Chanmi.




FNC announced that the remaining five members renewed their contracts and decided to continue AOA as a five-member group this past May.




The new five-member AOA first promoted through the recently completed Mnet Queendom.

Take a look at some of their Queendom performances below:




Source: yonhap news