ASTRO’s Moonbin And Sanha Drop Official Track List For Upcoming Album

Fans have something to look forward to in the new year.

K-Pop idol group ASTRO’s unit group Moonbin and Sanha dropped the official track list for their upcoming third mini album, INCENSE. According to the track list, it will contain a total of six tracks including the title track, “Madness.”

The members also participated in the production of the album, allowing them to show more distinct colors in their music. On the other hand, the new album is set to drop on January 4, 2023.

Source: osen


Scroll to top