BLACKPINK Drops Official Track List For “BORN PINK”

Their comeback is just around the corner!

K-Pop girl group BLACKPINK recently dropped the official track list for their second full-length album, BORN PINK. According to the track list, the album contains a total of eight tracks including the pre-release single “Pink Venom”, title track, “Shut Down”, and more.

YG stated, “BLACKPINK’s unique music identity is portrayed directly into the whole album. They worked hard preparing for all eight songs so please look forward to it”. On the other hand, the album will release on September 16 at 1 PM KST.

Source: osen