Listen Now: BTS’s Jungkook Spoils All 10 Tracks From “GOLDEN” 

Listen to every song now!

BTS‘s Jungkook releases his debut solo album GOLDEN on Friday November 3rd at 1 PM KST. Recently, he shared a “preview” video containing a snippet of each song! Check out all 10 of the exciting tracks below.

1. 3D (feat. Jack Harlow)

Jungkook kicks off his album with the iconic single “3D” featuring Jack Harlow that we already know and love.

2. Closer to You (feat. Major Laser)

“Closer to You” gives off a refreshing vibe.

3. Seven (feat. Latto)

We can never get enough of the smash hit “Seven” featuring Latto — and we can’t stop listening!

4. Standing Next to You

When this song comes on, we wish we were standing next to Jungkook.

5. Yes or No

“Yes or No” is bound to be a fan favorite with it’s catchy lyrics.

6. Please Don’t Change (feat. DJ Snake)

ARMYs are already addicted to the beat of “Please Don’t Change” featuring DJ Snake.

7. Hate You

With lyrics like “Hating you is the only way it doesn’t hurt,” get ready to cry when “Hate You” comes on.

8. Somebody

“Somebody” is the song for driving at night.

9. Too Sad to Dance

This bittersweet song will certainly tug on your heartstrings.

10. Shot Glass of Tears

Finishing off the album with a grand finale, get ready to chant the group vocals of “Shot Glass of Tears.”

Listen to the full preview below.